for all
temporary installations
on YOUR sites

STABILITEC is your trusted partner for all temporary structures engineering on your construction sites. With unrivaled expertise and a deep commitment to safety and the environment, we are proud to provide you with innovative engineering solutions to ensure your construction projects’ stability and safety.

STABILITEC SERVICES

FOUNDED BY CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERS, FOR THE REALITIES OF CONSTRUCTION SITES.

At Stabilitec, our mission is to provide you with services that reflect our in-depth understanding of the challenges of construction sites. Founded by two experienced civil engineers, our company is built on a long track record of project management – thousands of hours spent in the field, working alongside you, and actively participating in realizing construction projects of all shapes and sizes. It’s this hands-on experience that forms the cornerstone of our mission.

AVAILABILITY

We understand that construction can be unpredictable, so we make a point of being available.

More

Our team understands your reality. Our commitment to your business means we're there when you need us, offering unrivaled support throughout your project.

EFFICIENCY

We realize that every day a job is delayed can have a significant impact on costs and deadlines.

More

Thanks to our project management expertise, we can design temporary structures to suit your situation, considering your resources, expertise, and circumstances. Our mission is to help you complete your projects on time and on budget.

Security

Thanks to our experience on the field, we understand that safety is the top priority on any construction site.

More

Our mission is to design temporary structures that guarantee the safety of your workers and the public. We are committed to designing optimal temporary structures that comply with the standards and rules of the trade.

pour toutes les
installations temporaires
sur VOS chantiers

STABILITEC est votre partenaire de confiance pour l’ingénierie d’ouvrages temporaires sur vos chantiers de construction. Avec une expertise inégalée ainsi qu’un profond engagement envers la sécurité et l’environnement, nous sommes fiers de vous fournir des solutions d’ingénierie innovantes qui garantiront la stabilité et la sécurité des ouvrages de vos projets de construction.

LES SERVICES STABILITEC

FONDÉ PAR DES INGÉNIEURS DE CHANTIER, POUR LES RÉALITÉS DE CHANTIERS.

Chez Stabilitec, notre mission est de vous fournir des services qui réflètent notre compréhension approfondie des défis que représentent les chantiers. Fondée par deux ingénieurs civils chevronnés, notre entreprise repose sur une longue feuille de route de gestion de projets, soit des milliers d’heures passées sur le terrain, à vos côtés et à participer activement à la réalisation de projets de construction de toutes les formes, toutes les grandeurs. C’est cette expérience pratique qui forme la pierre angulaire de notre mission.

DISPONIBILITÉ

Nous comprenons que la construction peut être imprévisible, c'est pourquoi nous nous faisons un point d'honneur d'être disponibles.

Plus

Notre équipe comprend votre réalité. Notre engagement envers vous signifie que nous sommes là lorsque vous avez besoin de nous, offrant un soutien inégalé tout au long de votre projet.

EFFICACITÉ

Nous réalisons que chaque jour de retard sur un chantier peut avoir un impact significatif sur les coûts et les délais.

Plus

Grâce à notre expertise en gestion de projets, nous concevons des ouvrages temporaires adaptés à la situation, prenant en considération vos ressources, votre expertise et votre situation. Notre mission est de vous aider à achever vos projets à temps et dans vos limites budgétaires.

Sécurité

Forts de notre expérience sur le terrain, nous comprenons que la sécurité est la priorité absolue sur tout chantier de construction.

Plus

Notre mission est de concevoir des ouvrages temporaires qui garantissent la sécurité de vos travailleurs et du public. Nous nous engageons à concevoir des ouvrages temporaires optimales, et conformes aux normes et aux règles de l’art.